Site Home

For Whom The Die Rolls
Presposterous Prose 1

Click for FWTDR Home
You are in: Home > For Whom The Die Rolls > Preposterous Prose

Red line

| Games in the Zine | Preposterous Prose Games |

Winner Allan Stagg
Runners-up Howard Bishop
Gery McLaughlin
Other players Denis Arnold
Peter Berlin
John Colledge
Mick Haytack
Tony Reeves
Colin Sharpe
Tony Wilcock
Howard Wilcox
Number of players Any number
Started in Issue 55
Finished in Issue 67

Red line

Mail me Keith Thomasson March 31st 2002